2017 Bayou State Circuit Standings

2017 Louisiana Homebrew Club of the Year

Homebrew Club Total Points
Redstick Brewmasters116
River Cities Brew Krewe22
Cane Island Alers22
Brasseurs a la Maison15
Bicycle Brew Club13
Red Rice Brew Krewe10
Central Arkansas Fermenters4
Hop Heads of Southeast Missouri3
Cypress Suds3
Back Yard Outlaw Brewers [MS]3
Southern Nevada Ale Fermenters Union (SNAFU)2
East Texas Brewer's Guild2
Ale Riders Homebrew Club2
Prince William Sound Brewers Guild1
Jefferson County Home Brewers (JCHB)1
Good Time Brewers1

2017 Louisiana Homebrewer of the Year

Brewer Homebrew Club Total Points
Bruce BakerRedstick Brewmasters27
Andy Scherzinger and James GouldCane Island Alers22
Fred GearyRedstick Brewmasters21
Keith PrimeauxRedstick Brewmasters12
Darin BoydRiver Cities Brew Krewe12
Charlie MilanRedstick Brewmasters11
Jeremy WatersRedstick Brewmasters9
Eric Van GorderRedstick Brewmasters8
Tre HaydelBicycle Brew Club7
Jordan AdcockRedstick Brewmasters7
Wes HedgesRedstick Brewmasters6
Darin Boyd and Jonathan BarnhillRiver Cities Brew Krewe6
Marcus RutherfordBrasseurs a la Maison5
Bob PurcellRed Rice Brew Krewe5
Bill ChildressBrasseurs a la Maison5
Tre’ HaydelBicycle Brew Club4
Zachary BenoitRed Rice Brew Krewe3
Michael Eckert, Jake Anderson, Matthew ScottCypress Suds3
Martin Konrad and Bryan Butler3
John Paul and Jessica Paul3
James SpurlinCentral Arkansas Fermenters3
Jacob SeagleRedstick Brewmasters3
Gerald Baumgartner and Michelle LivermoreRedstick Brewmasters3
Gerald BaumgartnerRedstick Brewmasters3
Douglas BarbinBrasseurs a la Maison3
Brian ArthurHop Heads of Southeast Missouri3
Barret Murphy3
Tre' HaydelBicycle Brew Club2
Ryan RomeroBrasseurs a la Maison2
Rafael Mata2
Nathan SlaughterRiver Cities Brew Krewe2
Martin Konrad2
Joe Meadows2
Jeremy SayeRiver Cities Brew Krewe2
Jagers DamianEast Texas Brewer's Guild2
Eric Van Gorder and Andrea YammineRedstick Brewmasters2
Colin StacyRedstick Brewmasters2
Branden CarlsonAle Riders Homebrew Club2
Brad LovejoyBack Yard Outlaw Brewers [MS]2
Bill MorelandSouthern Nevada Ale Fermenters Union (SNAFU)2
Andrew Valdetero and Evan Doucet2
Matthew DuheRedstick Brewmasters1
Lawrence CramerRed Rice Brew Krewe1
Kevin CowanRedstick Brewmasters1
Joseph Liston1
John PaulPrince William Sound Brewers Guild1
Jim Allen1
Grant Chandler and Will KellyCentral Arkansas Fermenters1
Gary BlackJefferson County Home Brewers (JCHB)1
David RobichauxGood Time Brewers1
Craig HendryBack Yard Outlaw Brewers [MS]1
Chris HumbleRed Rice Brew Krewe1